

Missouri Governor — Michael L. Parson

Office of Communications

On Friday, October 29, 2021, Governor Mike Parson granted 18 pardons and approved two commutations pursuant to Article IV, Section 7 of the Constitution of the State of Missouri. Official documents have been filed with the appropriate government agencies and are being sent to the individuals.

Pardons:

- 1) Vincent Casey
- 2) Ronald Leezy
- 3) Ricky Hall
- 4) Richard Cording
- 5) Malia Emerson
- 6) Robert Bentley
- 7) Betty McGuire-Pauley
- 8) Bruce Bade
- 9) Daniel Marschke
- 10) Deborah Weppler-Crouch
- 11) Christopher Willis
- 12) Shawn McComb
- 13) Phillip Joyce
- 14) Gerald Hunter
- 15) Donnie Willoughby
- 16) Christopher McClary
- 17) Jeffrey Brooks
- 18) Alvin Sperle

Commutations:

- 1) Dean Ballentine
- 2) Gary Helwig