

# TENTATIVE AGENDA NEVADA REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE FALL MEETING

# BRISTLECONE CONVENTION CENTER 150 W. 6<sup>th</sup> Street, Ely, NV 89301 **JANUARY 14, 2023**

# FRIDAY, JANUARY 13, 2023

3:00 PM – Rural Caucus Meeting

# SATURDAY, JANUARY 14, 2023

Note: All times are approximate and are not part of the official Agenda

# 7:00 AM – Registration and Continental Breakfast

# 9:00 AM - Call to Order - Chairman Michael J. McDonald

- Invocation
- Pledge of Allegiance
- National Anthem Clark County Chairman Jesse Law
- Welcome Chairman Michael J. McDonald

# 9:30 AM – Board Reports – 3 Minutes Each

- Vice Chair Jim Hindle •
- Secretary Barb Hawn ٠
- **Treasurer Michael Bertrand** •
- National Committeewoman Michele Fiore
- National Committeeman Jim DeGraffenreid
- **NvFRW President Caroline Smith**
- Rural Caucus Chairman Wes Rice
- Clark County Chairman Jesse Law •
- Washoe County Chairman Bruce Parks
- Nevada Republican Party Executive Director Alida Benson

# 10:00 AM – Provisional Credentials Report – Credentials Chairwoman Eileen Rice

# 10:15 AM – Adopt the Agenda



# 10:30 AM – Ratification of NRCC Membership Changes

10:45 AM – Approval of Minutes – January 29, 2022 NRCC Meeting

# 11:30 AM – Final Credentials Report – Credentials Chairwoman Eileen Rice

#### 12:00 PM – Lunch Recess

#### 12:45 PM – County Chairman Reports – 3 Minutes Each

- White Pine County Chairman Michael Kneese
- Carson City County Chairwoman Susan Ruch
- Churchill County Chairman Gary Smith
- Douglas County Chairman Jim McKalip
- Elko County Chairman Lee Hoffman
- Esmeralda County Chairwoman Theresa Moller
- Eureka County Chairwoman Terry Spahan-Bailey
- Humboldt County Chairman Stephen Tibbals
- Lander County Chairman Ray Willams Jr
- Lincoln County Chairman Jack Horner
- Lyon County Chairwoman Lorrie Olson
- Mineral County Chairman Jim "Gunny" Utterback
- Nye County Chairman Bill Carns
- Pershing County Chairman John Shank
- Storey County Chairman Lee Sterrett

# 1:30 PM – Field and Data Operations Presentation

- NRP Executive Director Alida Benson
- Legislative Session Overview and Action Plan: National Committeeman Jim DeGraffenreid

# 2:15 PM – New Business

# 2:45 PM – Announcements

# 3:00 PM – Closing Remarks – Chairman Michael J. McDonald

3:30 PM – Adjournment

