

## \*\* Revised \*\* Announcement 27-21C

## **Effective Immediately:**

## KENTUCKY TORNADOES - 6 ADDITIONAL COUNTIES GRANTED INDIVIDUAL ASSISTANCE

On December 12, 2021, with <u>DR-4630</u>, the Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA) declared that federal disaster aid with individual assistance has been made available to counties in Kentucky to supplement state and local recovery efforts in the areas affected by severe storms, straight-line winds, flooding, and tornadoes from **December 10, 2021, and continuing.** 

On December 16, 2021 with <u>Amendment No. 1</u>, FEMA granted Individual Assistance to 6 additional counties.

Disaster inspections are required for the following:

	State	Counties	FEMA Link	FEMA Notice Date
1	KY	Caldwell	<u>DR-4630</u>	12/12/2021
2	KY	Fulton		
3	KY	Graves		
4	KY	Hopkins		
5	KY	Marshall		
6	KY	Muhlenberg		
7	KY	Taylor		
8	KY	Warren		
9	KY	Christian	Amendment No. 1	12/16/2021
10	KY	Hart		
11	KY	Hickman		
12	KY	Logan		
13	KY	Lyon		
14	KY	Ohio		